Jeffrey Lee Pierce - Six String Sermon (2009 NM/NM Gun Club)



Includes 16 paged booklet with notes, photos and credits. Inner sleeve with photos. Recorded in 1980-1981. Limited edition of 1000 copies. For your inestimable contribution, thank you to: Nick Cave, Mark Lanegan, Henry Rollins, Don Snowden, Jim Sclavunos, Terry Graham, Kid Congo Powers, Dan Stuart, Phast Phreddie Patterson, Keith Morris, Spencer P. Jones, Steve Wynn, Kim Salmon, Sid Griffin, Jeremy Gluck, Tav Falco, Jim Duckworth, Billy Zoom X, Mike Mastrangello, Dave Graney, Gareth Liddiard, Jaime Gonzalo, Bob Bert, Hugo Race, Peter Aaron and Tex Perkins. For your help, cooperation,positive feedback, interest, assistance, or whatever your case is, in this project, thank you to: Rachel Willis, Toody & Fred Cole, Blixa Bargeld & Andrea, Robert Lopez "El Vez", Jerry Teel, Brian Henry Hooper, Michael J. Halloran, Ryan "Skeleton Boy", Matt Verta-Ray, Jon Spencer, Mark Arm, Lisa Fancher, Matt Sullivan, Lindsay Hutton, Jesus Alcaraz, David Arnoff, Inigo Munster, Gary Leonard, Jeff Tartakov, Johan Odmann, and very special thanks to Jacqui Pierce. In memory of Jeffrey Lee Pierce (1958 - 1996) Released under license from Jacqui Pierce at Creeping Ritual Productions. These recording were previously released in 1997 as CD2 of The Gun Club's Early Warning double disc. Gatefold