Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quintet - The Apocalypse Inside Of An Orange (Clear Vinyl)

Recorded in Amsterdam with Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quintet (not to be confused with The Omar Rodriguez Lopez group). This particular band, which includes bassist Juan Alderete de la Pena, keyboardist Money Mark Ramos-Nishita, horn player/percussionist Adrian Terrazas Gonzales, and drummer/percussionist Marcel Rodriguez Lopez, toured Europe in late 2005. This album is part of a series Omar wrote while living in Amsterdam in 2005. Side A Etching: INFRA - 002 A Side B Etching: INFRA - 002 B Side C Etching: INFRA - 002 C Side D Etching: INFRA - 002 D Text from back album cover: Omar Rodriguez Lopez Quintet "The Apocalypse Inside Of An Orange" NM vinyl Gatefold cover is nm Omar Rodriguez Lopez Juan Alderete De La Pena Money Mark Ramos Nishita Adrian Terrazas Gonzales Marcel Rodriguez Lopez Produced by Omar Rodriguez Lopez Engineers: Lars Stalfors, Jon Debaun & Omar Rodriguez Lopez Mixing Engineer: Shaun Michael Sullivan Mastering: Pete Lyman Original Art, Layout and Design: Sonny Kay All songs written, arranged, and directed by Omar Rodriguez Lopez (P) 2007 Hija De Lola (ASCAP) (C) Define Every Inch The Mile One Seeks, under exclusive license to Infrasonic Sound *Sides A and B end in locked grooves. The tint of the clear vinyl varies; some copies were pressed with light black swirls or streaks in one or both LPs.