Silversun Pickups - The Singles Collection

- Six-disc 7" vinyl box set - Custom 7" vinyl adapter - Instant MP3 download of "Cannibal"  The career-spanning vinyl boxed set collection featuring all hit Silversun Pickups singles on 6 pieces of 7” vinyl. Includes the new song "Cannibal" and the exclusive track "Devil's Cup" from the 2009 Swoon album recording sessions.  “Cannibal”/”Devil’s Cup” disc pressed on silver colored vinyl NM/NM