The Offspring - Conspiracy Of One (20th Anniversary Splatter Vinyl)



Hype sticker on shrinkwrap reads: "20th Anniversary Edition Limited Deluxe Edition          includes Yellow & Red splatter vinyl Exclusive Offspring vinyl slipmat + Bonus track "Huck It" Deluxe package features yellow & red splatter vinyl & includes custom Offspring Logo turntable slip mat & spot gloss on the cover. Additional information: Distributed by Universal Music Enterprises: ℗© 2020 Round Hill Records Manufactured by Universal Music Enterprises, a division of UMG Recordings Inc., 2220 Colorado Avenue. Santa Monica, CA 90404 - USA. All songs published by Round Hilll Works (BMI). All rights controlled and administered for the world by Round Hill Works (BMI). All rights reserved. Redman appears courtesy of Def Jam Records. "Intro" performed by Mike Love from "The Beach Boys - The Lost Concert" under license from Sabucat Productions and Brother Records, Inc. "Original Prankster" contains proportions of "Low Rider" as performed by War, used courtesy of Far Out Productions, Inc./Avenue Records "Special Delivery" contains proportions of Blue Swede's "Hooked On A Feeling" used by permission of EMI Svenska AB. Written by Mark James, courtesy of Screengems-EMI Music, Inc./BMI.