Van Morrison - Hymns To The Silence (1991 NM/NM)



All tracks produced by Van Morrison for Caledonia productions ltd. All tracks recorded and mixed by Mic Glossop for The Smoothside Organisation except "Take Me Back": Recorded by Martin Hayles and Mick Glossop. Assistant engineers: Lorraine Francis, Nigel Davis, David Martin and Michael Butterworth. All tracks recorded at The Wool Hall Studios, Bath/ The Townshouse, London and Westside Studios, London except "Take Me Back": Recorded at The Wool Hall Studios, Bath/ Pavillion Studios, London. All tracks mixed at The Wool Hall Studios, Bath. Mastered by Ian Cooper at The Townhouse, London. Marketed and distributed in the UK by Polydor.